1. Welcome to the new 4P Forums, Guest! For more information on what's new, check out this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

What model Xbox 360 do you have?

Discussion in 'Console Gaming' started by Geoff, Jun 10, 2011.

  1. Geoff

    Geoff Administrator
    Administrator

    31%
    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    345
    Gender:
    Male
    60GB Pro for me. Got it in August 2008 right after they came out, and have had no hardware troubles whatsoever. *knock on wood*
     
  2. Chairman Kaga

    Chairman Kaga Level 4

    80%
    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Bought a Jasper Arcade in June 2009 and got a used 20GB HDD off of ebay for it. I do virtually no gaming on 360 anymore so I've never had the need to upgrade.
     
  3. Cherrim

    Cherrim Resident KH Fangirl

    56%
    Joined:
    May 9, 2011
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    245
    Gender:
    Female
    I have an older 20GB model. :( I'd love to upgrade the space because this means I can only ever install one game at a time (and I typically have to delete DLC when I'm done with it) but I get by with this so I don't need an upgrade asap.
     
  4. Fleexie

    Fleexie Level 2

    20%
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have Xbox 360S 4 GB. And I have Extern HDD for it.
     
  5. Muyiwa

    Muyiwa I love cake!

    60%
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I have the Xbox 360 Slim and Lite 250 GB. Bought it about a year ago now (give or take a month or two) and I
     
  6. Michael

    Michael Level 3

    8%
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I also have a Xbox 360 Pro. People bought it for me as a surprise though. :)
     
  7. Rhys

    Rhys Co-Webmaster

    62%
    Joined:
    May 10, 2011
    Messages:
    906
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    205
    I've got one of the older models... Pro, I think (It's definitely not an Arcade, as it has the chrome-finish disc drive). I'm not sure how many gigabytes its hard drive initially has, though.
     
  8. DocGoblin

    DocGoblin dutty techs

    23%
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011
    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    360 slim 250gb. Around the time psn broke they were like £150 brand new at GAME, i couldnt pass it up
     
  9. Tera Flame

    Tera Flame Level 3

    36%
    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have a 250gig Xbox 360 Slim. I've had it since October of last year, and the year before that I got a 120gig Xbox 360 Elite. I sold the Elite to my brother when I got the Slim because his 20gig 360 (it was an original model, back when all they had was 20). His RRoD two or three times and in the end the disc drive went out.
     
  10. SonicThrust

    SonicThrust Level 1

    90%
    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have the Black one!!!

    120GB HDD Elite
     

Share This Page